Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 27th, 2008

UPDATE – IMPORTANT SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:

Cindy Sheehan is filing to run against Nancy Pelosi!!!

I LOVE it when libtards try to eat each other.

And now, on to our regularly scheduled post…

****************************

At last, I have solved the ages old question: Which came first, the chicken or the egg?

I’m so happy I think I just wet myself.

By going to MorgueFile, I now have the answer. Ready everyone? Here it comes! Can’t you just taste the excitement? Oh you can cut it with a knife! It smells like… a dairy farm. Kind of like cow sh*t. Sorry, that’s just me. Here goes… ladies and gentlemen, the answer to the ages old question of which came first…

BBQ’d chicken. THEN comes the chicken, and lastly, the egg.

Yep, you heard that right. The Morgue File has solved this issue so we can all move on to better things, like why supermarket checkers are not allowed to beat people who wait until all groceries are bagged before hunting for their checkbooks with a look of surprise. Really, they ought to be able to take out a Louisville Slugger and do some stompin’.

But anyway, Kevin Connors over at MorgueFile was kind enough to give me permission to use his photo. At first the results for my visualization of socks on a chicken were pretty lame because I was using a mouse. But with the Wacom tablet, you can shade things and add shadows with unprecedented precision. It’s not perfect yet, but it’s not bad, either. (clickit)

Added the Punk Rock Chicken treatment because my daughter thought he needed some sprucing up.

But there you have it folks, SOCKS ON A CHICKEN, which is kind of what I think of this year’s presidential election BS.

- LK

Note: No cretinous check writers were harmed in the making of this post.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers